Home
About SureServo
Why use a Servo
Complete Systems
Drives
Motors
SureGear
Cables
Accessories and Software
Coupling Considerations
Mechanical Transmissions
User Manuals
Downloads
Contact Information

Purchase Sureservo


Mailing Address:

Automationdirect.com
3505 Hutchinson Road
Cumming, GA 30040

Remittance Address:

Automationdirect.com
P.O. Box 402417
Atlanta, GA 30384-2417

Please send all payments to the above
address. Send all other correspondence to
our mailing address.

Federal Tax ID#: 58-2041971
Phone Numbers:

Sales and Accounting:
(800) 633-0405 or +1 770-889-2858

Technical Support:
770-844-4200

International:
+1 770-889-2858

Fax Numbers:

Sales:
(770) 889-7876

Returns:
(770) 889-8672

Technical Support:
(770) 886-3199

E-mail Address:

Order Assistance/Sales:
sales@automationdirect.com

Online Sales:
store@automationdirect.com

Tech Support:
Send an inquiry to Tech Support

Accounting:
accounting@automationdirect.com

Return Authorizations:
ragroup@automationdirect.com

Documentation:
documentation@automationdirect.com

Site Feedback:
feedback@automationdirect.com

Marketing:
marketing@automationdirect.com

Advertising:
advertising@automationdirect.com

General Information:
info@automationdirect.com

Webmaster:
webmaster@automationdirect.com